Board Of Trustees

 

Oversees and manages all aspects of the Federation including committees, staffing and policy.  Maintains contact with the National Federation and implements its directives and mandates. Also responsible for the prudent management of all assets, cost control and the production of annual accounts.

Honorary Treasurer - Veronica Wilson

Steeple Aston WI

email: veronica.wilson@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

 

Dawn Taylor

Stanton St John WI

email: dawn.taylor@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

 

Tracy Strain

Grove WI

email: tracy.strain@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

 

Vice-Chairman - Janet Kingdon

Burnt Cakes WI

email: janet.kingdon@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

 

Sarah Griffey

Thame Belles WI

email: sarah.griffey@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

Pauline Goddard photo[21408].jpg

Federation Chairman - Pauline Goddard

Wendlebury WI

email: pauline.goddard@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

 

Graeme Gettings

Tea Birds WI

email: graeme.gettings@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

 

Jane Finnerty 

Walton Manor WI

email: jane.finnerty@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

 

Vice-Chairman - Hilary Dix

WOWI

email: hilary.dix@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

 

Mary Bakewell

Wootton District WI

email: mary.bakewell@oxfordshirewi.co.uk