top of page
Board Of Trustees

 

Oversees and manages all aspects of the Federation including committees, staffing and policy.  Maintains contact with the National Federation and implements its directives and mandates. Also responsible for the prudent management of all assets, cost control and the production of annual accounts.

Chairman - Tracy Strain

Grove WI

email: tracy.strain@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer

email: treasurer@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

Vice-Chairman - Hilary Dix

West Oxfordshire WI

email: hilary.dix@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

LM

Vice-Chairman - Linda Mustill

Shelswell WI

email: linda.mustill@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

Mary Bakewell

Wootton District WI

email: mary.bakewell@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

Catherine Blaxhall

Great Coxwell WI

email: catherine.blaxhall@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

Kay Shortland

Shipton under Wychwood WI

email: kay.shortland@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

Jane Finnerty 

Walton Manor WI

email: jane.finnerty@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

Veronica Wilson

Walton Manor WI

email:veronica.wilson@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

Edie Wilson

Foxy Ladies WI

email: edie.wilson@oxfordshirewi.co.uk

bottom of page